franšais
Wed 13th December - PM
Nairobi Airport

Flight tickets

AMONG THE LATEST RATES FOUND ON NAIROBI-AIRPORT.COM :
26 952 KES : Dakar ➩ Conakry on Sun 17/12/17....................................................
27 316 KES : Dakar ➩ Lisbon on Wed 20/12/17....................................................
28 651 KES : Nantes ➩ Dakar on Fri 09/02/18....................................................
31 322 KES : Dakar ➩ Brussels on Mon 22/01/18....................................................
32 536 KES : Agadir ➩ Paris on Sun 11/03/18....................................................
33 264 KES : Marseille ➩ Dakar on Fri 19/01/18....................................................
33 750 KES : Dakar ➩ Paris on Sat 23/12/17....................................................
34 600 KES : Bordeaux ➩ Dakar on Mon 05/03/18....................................................
35 207 KES : Conakry ➩ Dakar on Thu 22/02/18....................................................
35 328 KES : Abidjan ➩ Dakar on Sat 30/12/17....................................................
WEATHER IN NAIROBI
Temperature : 21░C
Partly cloudy
Humidity : 65%
Wind : NE at 17km/h
Detail & forecast




Nairobi airport Kenya Casablanca Morocco
Login Log in
Contact Nairobi Airport Contact us
About us About
copyright 2013-2017 Nairobi-Airport.com.