franšais
Tue 16th October - AM
Nairobi Airport

Flight tickets

AMONG THE LATEST RATES FOUND ON NAIROBI-AIRPORT.COM :
4 998 KES : Nairobi ➩ Mombasa on Tue 06/11/18....................................................
23 815 KES : Algiers ⇔ Casablanca from Sun 28/10/18 to Tue 15/01/19....................................................
27 434 KES : Bamako ➩ Dakar on Tue 30/10/18....................................................
27 901 KES : Casablanca ➩ Basel, Switzerland/Mulhouse on Tue 23/10/18....................................................
29 419 KES : Amman ⇔ Beirut from Fri 09/11/18 to Sat 17/11/18....................................................
36 773 KES : Dakar ➩ Casablanca on Sun 04/11/18....................................................
37 590 KES : Paris ➩ Dakar on Sun 04/11/18....................................................
37 824 KES : Dakar ➩ Bamako on Mon 29/10/18....................................................
38 928 KES : Accra ➩ Monrovia on Tue 11/12/18....................................................
40 976 KES : Dakar ➩ Paris on Fri 19/10/18....................................................
WEATHER IN NAIROBI
Temperature : 27░C
Partly cloudy
Humidity : 42%
Wind : SSE at 9km/h
Detail & forecast




Nairobi airport Kenya Casablanca Morocco
Login Log in
Contact Nairobi Airport Contact us
About us About
copyright 2013-2017 Nairobi-Airport.com.