franšais
Mon 19th February - AM
Nairobi Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Sun. 02-18-2018 6181 (1)
10180 (3)
6597 (2)
10200 (4)
121 (5) 125 (6)
Sat. 02-17-2018 5756 (1)
9849 (3)
6600 (2)
10697 (4)
123 (5) 130 (6)
Fri. 02-16-2018 6240 (1)
11221 (3)
6517 (2)
10972 (4)
125 (5) 130 (6)
Thu. 02-15-2018 5009 (1)
9615 (3)
6022 (2)
10988 (4)
117 (5) 132 (6)
Wed. 02-14-2018 4960 (1)
8938 (3)
5499 (2)
9472 (4)
115 (5) 115 (6)
Tue. 02-13-2018 4906 (1)
9034 (3)
6496 (2)
11453 (4)
111 (5) 122 (6)
Mon. 02-12-2018 5916 (1)
10588 (3)
6062 (2)
10551 (4)
122 (5) 127 (6)
Sun. 02-11-2018 6216 (1)
10331 (3)
6486 (2)
10237 (4)
120 (5) 125 (6)
Sat. 02-10-2018 6119 (1)
10248 (3)
7002 (2)
11249 (4)
122 (5) 128 (6)
Fri. 02-09-2018 6480 (1)
11645 (3)
7022 (2)
11785 (4)
127 (5) 130 (6)
Thu. 02-08-2018 4908 (1)
9471 (3)
6292 (2)
11428 (4)
116 (5) 132 (6)
Wed. 02-07-2018 5214 (1)
9629 (3)
5428 (2)
9528 (4)
111 (5) 116 (6)
Tue. 02-06-2018 5451 (1)
9865 (3)
6642 (2)
11513 (4)
115 (5) 121 (6)
Mon. 02-05-2018 6126 (1)
11134 (3)
6765 (2)
11484 (4)
123 (5) 127 (6)
Sun. 02-04-2018 6226 (1)
10192 (3)
6852 (2)
10816 (4)
121 (5) 127 (6)
85708
0
96282
0
1789 1887

(1): number of passengers landing in Nairobi (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Nairobi (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight London> Maputo with a stopover in Nairobi to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Nairobi but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Nairobi
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Nairobi

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Nairobi *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Nairobi *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



WEATHER IN NAIROBI
Temperature : 19░C
Partly cloudy
Humidity : 73%
Wind : NE at 9km/h
Detail & forecast




Nairobi airport Kenya Casablanca Morocco
Login Log in
Contact Nairobi Airport Contact us
About us About
copyright 2013-2017 Nairobi-Airport.com.