franšais
Thu 19th October - PM
Nairobi Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Wed. 10-18-2017 8119 (1)
11735 (3)
6681 (2)
9418 (4)
126 (5) 102 (6)
Tue. 10-17-2017 7416 (1)
10868 (3)
7592 (2)
10643 (4)
114 (5) 116 (6)
Mon. 10-16-2017 8937 (1)
12918 (3)
9109 (2)
12430 (4)
129 (5) 127 (6)
Sun. 10-15-2017 8219 (1)
10736 (3)
9096 (2)
11351 (4)
123 (5) 125 (6)
Sat. 10-14-2017 8863 (1)
11814 (3)
6798 (2)
8648 (4)
125 (5) 94 (6)
Fri. 10-13-2017 7778 (1)
10931 (3)
8393 (2)
11306 (4)
123 (5) 127 (6)
Thu. 10-12-2017 6665 (1)
10352 (3)
7257 (2)
10643 (4)
123 (5) 120 (6)
Wed. 10-11-2017 8029 (1)
11806 (3)
6757 (2)
9257 (4)
131 (5) 104 (6)
Tue. 10-10-2017 7853 (1)
11575 (3)
8399 (2)
11834 (4)
121 (5) 122 (6)
Mon. 10-09-2017 9373 (1)
13318 (3)
9214 (2)
12655 (4)
136 (5) 131 (6)
Sun. 10-08-2017 8599 (1)
11235 (3)
9407 (2)
11656 (4)
129 (5) 128 (6)
Sat. 10-07-2017 8108 (1)
11089 (3)
7175 (2)
9240 (4)
122 (5) 110 (6)
Fri. 10-06-2017 7914 (1)
11344 (3)
8418 (2)
11495 (4)
123 (5) 129 (6)
Thu. 10-05-2017 6234 (1)
9748 (3)
7221 (2)
10479 (4)
116 (5) 121 (6)
Wed. 10-04-2017 7182 (1)
10582 (3)
7214 (2)
9926 (4)
122 (5) 114 (6)
119289
0
118731
0
1863 1770

(1): number of passengers landing in Nairobi (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Nairobi (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight London> Maputo with a stopover in Nairobi to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Nairobi but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Nairobi
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Nairobi

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Nairobi *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Nairobi *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



WEATHER IN NAIROBI
Temperature : 27░C
Partly cloudy
Humidity : 51%
Wind : NE at 15km/h
Detail & forecast




Nairobi airport Kenya Casablanca Morocco
Login Log in
Contact Nairobi Airport Contact us
About us About
copyright 2013-2017 Nairobi-Airport.com.