franšais
Wed 19th Jun - AM

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Tue. 06-18-2019 9135 (1)
14370 (3)
9844 (2)
15122 (4)
116 (5) 120 (6)
Mon. 06-17-2019 10005 (1)
15544 (3)
9101 (2)
13797 (4)
128 (5) 117 (6)
Sun. 06-16-2019 10519 (1)
14905 (3)
10752 (2)
14567 (4)
120 (5) 118 (6)
Sat. 06-15-2019 11243 (1)
16423 (3)
10965 (2)
15351 (4)
136 (5) 126 (6)
Fri. 06-14-2019 10409 (1)
15973 (3)
10260 (2)
15194 (4)
133 (5) 126 (6)
Thu. 06-13-2019 9178 (1)
15609 (3)
9173 (2)
14526 (4)
129 (5) 115 (6)
Wed. 06-12-2019 9511 (1)
15384 (3)
9797 (2)
14895 (4)
125 (5) 118 (6)
Tue. 06-11-2019 8413 (1)
13454 (3)
9695 (2)
14830 (4)
112 (5) 119 (6)
Mon. 06-10-2019 9757 (1)
15450 (3)
9057 (2)
13547 (4)
131 (5) 116 (6)
Sun. 06-09-2019 10063 (1)
14650 (3)
10630 (2)
14480 (4)
122 (5) 121 (6)
Sat. 06-08-2019 10858 (1)
15971 (3)
10588 (2)
15076 (4)
134 (5) 125 (6)
Fri. 06-07-2019 10345 (1)
16159 (3)
10344 (2)
15156 (4)
135 (5) 127 (6)
Thu. 06-06-2019 8643 (1)
14640 (3)
9278 (2)
14786 (4)
125 (5) 121 (6)
Wed. 06-05-2019 9489 (1)
15284 (3)
9365 (2)
14119 (4)
128 (5) 116 (6)
Tue. 06-04-2019 8596 (1)
13844 (3)
9522 (2)
14662 (4)
112 (5) 119 (6)
146164
0
148371
0
1886 1804

(1): number of passengers landing in Nairobi (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Nairobi (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight London> Maputo with a stopover in Nairobi to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Nairobi but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft landing in Nairobi
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft taking off from Nairobi

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that landed in Nairobi *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that took off from Nairobi *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircraft on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



WEATHER IN NAIROBI
Temperature : 16░C
Partly cloudy
Humidity : 82%
Wind : NE at 9km/h
Detail & forecast




Log in
Contact us
About
2013-2019 Nairobi-Airport.com.