français
Mon 27th Jan - PM

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Sun. 01-26-2020 12370 (1)
16161 (3)
12518 (2)
15404 (4)
126 (5) 115 (6)
Sat. 01-25-2020 11560 (1)
15260 (3)
12115 (2)
15223 (4)
120 (5) 113 (6)
Fri. 01-24-2020 11571 (1)
16372 (3)
11434 (2)
15249 (4)
126 (5) 116 (6)
Fri. 01-24-2020 11517 (1)
16372 (3)
11340 (2)
15249 (4)
126 (5) 116 (6)
Thu. 01-23-2020 10031 (1)
15200 (3)
10387 (2)
15076 (4)
118 (5) 115 (6)
Wed. 01-22-2020 10942 (1)
15620 (3)
10050 (2)
13756 (4)
122 (5) 107 (6)
Tue. 01-21-2020 10450 (1)
14897 (3)
10834 (2)
14973 (4)
113 (5) 113 (6)
Mon. 01-20-2020 11950 (1)
16808 (3)
11485 (2)
15428 (4)
134 (5) 115 (6)
Sun. 01-19-2020 12130 (1)
15740 (3)
12709 (2)
15875 (4)
124 (5) 118 (6)
Sat. 01-18-2020 11473 (1)
15501 (3)
12442 (2)
15822 (4)
125 (5) 122 (6)
Fri. 01-17-2020 11531 (1)
16322 (3)
11762 (2)
15558 (4)
126 (5) 117 (6)
Thu. 01-16-2020 10105 (1)
15363 (3)
10210 (2)
15076 (4)
121 (5) 116 (6)
Wed. 01-15-2020 10697 (1)
15458 (3)
10096 (2)
13796 (4)
122 (5) 107 (6)
Tue. 01-14-2020 10090 (1)
14663 (3)
10903 (2)
15185 (4)
114 (5) 119 (6)
Mon. 01-13-2020 11960 (1)
16896 (3)
11624 (2)
15606 (4)
138 (5) 116 (6)
168377
INF
169909
INF
1855 1725

(1): number of passengers landing in Nairobi (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Nairobi (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight London> Maputo with a stopover in Nairobi to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Nairobi but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft landing in Nairobi
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft taking off from Nairobi

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that landed in Nairobi *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that took off from Nairobi *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircraft on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



WEATHER IN NAIROBI
Temperature : 21°C
Partly cloudy
Humidity : 78%
Wind : NE at 20km/h
Detail & forecast




Log in
Contact us
About
2013-2019 Nairobi-Airport.com.