français
Sat 15th Aug - PM

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Fri. 08-14-2020 6132 (1)
7751 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
60 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 08-13-2020 4483 (1)
6178 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
49 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 08-12-2020 5554 (1)
7219 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
58 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 08-11-2020 5760 (1)
7520 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
54 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 08-10-2020 5667 (1)
7182 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
55 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 08-09-2020 5988 (1)
6906 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
60 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 08-08-2020 5262 (1)
6289 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
53 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 08-07-2020 5721 (1)
7204 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
56 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 08-06-2020 4597 (1)
6257 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
49 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 08-05-2020 5803 (1)
7470 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
59 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 08-04-2020 6059 (1)
7942 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
52 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 08-03-2020 5860 (1)
7402 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
56 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 08-02-2020 5408 (1)
6336 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
55 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 08-01-2020 4291 (1)
5176 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
44 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 07-31-2020 3729 (1)
4390 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
34 (5) 0 (6)
80314
5354
0
0
794 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Nairobi (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Nairobi (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight London> Maputo with a stopover in Nairobi to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Nairobi but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft landing in Nairobi
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft taking off from Nairobi

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that landed in Nairobi *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that took off from Nairobi *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircraft on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



WEATHER IN NAIROBI
Temperature: 26°C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 48%
Wind: SW at 11km/h
Detail & forecast




Log in
Contact us
About
2013-2019 Nairobi-Airport.com.