franšais
Fri 26th Apr - PM

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Thu. 04-25-2019 8685 (1)
13768 (3)
9421 (2)
14158 (4)
118 (5) 121 (6)
Wed. 04-24-2019 9360 (1)
14121 (3)
9825 (2)
13774 (4)
119 (5) 119 (6)
Tue. 04-23-2019 8863 (1)
13277 (3)
10445 (2)
14730 (4)
113 (5) 121 (6)
Mon. 04-22-2019 9918 (1)
14624 (3)
10190 (2)
14394 (4)
127 (5) 125 (6)
Sun. 04-21-2019 10875 (1)
14424 (3)
11261 (2)
14600 (4)
124 (5) 123 (6)
Sat. 04-20-2019 10677 (1)
14720 (3)
11164 (2)
14491 (4)
123 (5) 123 (6)
Fri. 04-19-2019 10469 (1)
15201 (3)
9510 (2)
13326 (4)
129 (5) 115 (6)
Thu. 04-18-2019 8533 (1)
13652 (3)
8676 (2)
13078 (4)
114 (5) 116 (6)
Wed. 04-17-2019 9771 (1)
14481 (3)
9505 (2)
13321 (4)
122 (5) 116 (6)
Tue. 04-16-2019 9157 (1)
13812 (3)
10460 (2)
14851 (4)
117 (5) 122 (6)
Mon. 04-15-2019 9533 (1)
13860 (3)
9513 (2)
13465 (4)
122 (5) 120 (6)
Sun. 04-14-2019 10176 (1)
13816 (3)
11149 (2)
14452 (4)
117 (5) 121 (6)
Sat. 04-13-2019 10248 (1)
14060 (3)
11279 (2)
14938 (4)
122 (5) 125 (6)
Fri. 04-12-2019 10180 (1)
14729 (3)
10781 (2)
14977 (4)
124 (5) 126 (6)
Thu. 04-11-2019 9031 (1)
14247 (3)
10228 (2)
15321 (4)
116 (5) 126 (6)
145476
0
153407
0
1807 1819

(1): number of passengers landing in Nairobi (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Nairobi (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight London> Maputo with a stopover in Nairobi to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Nairobi but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft landing in Nairobi
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft taking off from Nairobi

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that landed in Nairobi *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that took off from Nairobi *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircraft on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



WEATHER IN NAIROBI
Temperature : 25░C

Humidity : 55%
Wind : ENE at 14km/h
Detail & forecast




Log in
Contact us
About
2013-2019 Nairobi-Airport.com.