français
Thu 5th Aug - AM

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Wed. 08-04-2021 7050 (1)
9080 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
72 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 08-03-2021 6562 (1)
8559 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
66 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 08-02-2021 8805 (1)
11361 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
90 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 08-01-2021 8315 (1)
9660 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
76 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 07-31-2021 7563 (1)
8458 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
69 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 07-30-2021 8289 (1)
9890 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
75 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 07-29-2021 7240 (1)
9368 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
69 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 07-28-2021 7634 (1)
9409 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
73 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 07-27-2021 6568 (1)
8115 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
64 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 07-26-2021 8458 (1)
10335 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
82 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 07-25-2021 7910 (1)
8733 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
71 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 07-24-2021 7485 (1)
8422 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
69 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 07-23-2021 8256 (1)
9816 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
73 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 07-22-2021 6877 (1)
8855 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
66 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 07-21-2021 7037 (1)
8667 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
71 (5) 0 (6)
114049
7603
0
0
1086 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Nairobi (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Nairobi (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight London> Maputo with a stopover in Nairobi to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Nairobi but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft landing in Nairobi
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft taking off from Nairobi

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that landed in Nairobi *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that took off from Nairobi *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircraft on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



WEATHER IN NAIROBI
Temperature: 15°C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 82%
Wind: SSE at 11km/h
Detail & forecast




Log in
Contact us
About
2013-2019 Nairobi-Airport.com.