français
Sun 23rd Jan - PM

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Sat. 01-22-2022 10386 (1)
13728 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
114 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 01-21-2022 9739 (1)
13594 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
104 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 01-20-2022 8411 (1)
12869 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
101 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 01-19-2022 8728 (1)
12598 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
100 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 01-18-2022 8673 (1)
12376 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
96 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 01-17-2022 9184 (1)
13104 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
107 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 01-16-2022 9821 (1)
12689 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
101 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 01-15-2022 10080 (1)
13282 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
103 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 01-14-2022 9639 (1)
13730 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
106 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 01-13-2022 8107 (1)
12317 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
97 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 01-12-2022 8652 (1)
12559 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
102 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 01-11-2022 8981 (1)
13115 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
102 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 01-10-2022 8964 (1)
12789 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
106 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 01-09-2022 9864 (1)
12687 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
102 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 01-08-2022 9817 (1)
13053 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
102 (5) 0 (6)
139046
9270
0
0
1543 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Nairobi (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Nairobi (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight London> Maputo with a stopover in Nairobi to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Nairobi but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft landing in Nairobi
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft taking off from Nairobi

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that landed in Nairobi *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that took off from Nairobi *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircraft on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



WEATHER IN NAIROBI
Temperature: 13°C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 82%
Wind: NW at 4km/h
Detail & forecast




Log in
Contact us
About
2013-2019 Nairobi-Airport.com.